My Best Friend is Headed to The Maldives

against my better wishes of course…. but he insists “you only live once”… soothe my nerves Sweet Baby Jesus :).

A few of my top picks which Im sure will be edited, simply because he is “fancy fancy” and I take joy in being his self-appointed travel / itinerary agent. A few of the hotels come with experiences, which he will enjoy because he loves water sports and athletic activities…

I looked at over 400 resorts in the last 3 hours…… ahhhhh my patience….. lol please enjoy.

Cause he wants to be “grown and sexy” I am seeking updates.

Deluxe Beach Pool Villa , Velaa Private Island, https://www.velaaprivateisland.com/webmng/our-villas/beach-villas-residences/deluxe-beach-pool-villa/

Water Villa with Pool, Baros Maldives, https://www.baros.com

Wind Villa, Ozen at Maadhoo, https://www.ozen-maadhoo.com/villas/

Milaidhoo Maldives, https://www.milaidhoo.com/accommodation.html

Anantara Kihavah Villas, https://www.anantara.com/en/kihavah-maldives/villas

Crusoe Residence Gili Lankanfushi Maldives, https://gili-lankanfushi.com/stay/family-villa-with-pool/

Ocean Pool House Naladhu Maldives, https://www.naladhu.com/en/rooms

Water Suite at Velassaru Maldives, https://www.velassaru.com/accommodations–

One & Only Reethi Rah *****MY FAVORITE , https://www.oneandonlyresorts.com/destinations/maldives

Civi Bodu Hithi,SECOND FAVORITE , https://cococollection.com/en/bodu_hithi/villas

Hard Rock Hotel Maldives, VERY CHIC AND COSMOPOLITAN

https://www.hardrockhotels.com/maldives/rooms-and-villas.aspx

Waldorf Astoria Maldives Ithaafushi , https://www.waldorfastoriamaldives.com

 

Hurawalhi Island Resort, ADULTS ONLY, https://www.hurawalhi.com

Emerald Maldives Resort & Spa-Deluxe All Inclusive, https://www.emerald-maldives.com

Vakkaru Maldives, “BEST RESORT, PRIVATE REEF ISLAND” , https://www.vakkarumaldives.com/accommodation/

JOALI, Maldives, https://joali.com

Reethi Faru, Bio Luxury Resort, https://www.reethifaru.com

Kudadoo Maldives Private Island, https://www.kudadoo.com

You & Me, New Hotel BUT Rustic, https://youandmemaldives.com/experiences/

Varu By Atmosphere, https://varu-atmosphere.com

The Sun , https://www.sunsiyam.com/resorts/iru-fushi-maldives/

Open By Atmosphere, https://www.ozen-maadhoo.com

 

Four Seasons Kuda Huraa, https://www.fourseasons.com/maldiveskh/

Six Senses Maldives , https://www.sixsenses.com/en/resorts/laamu

Ayada Maldives

https://www.ayadamaldives.com

 

Published by KeyAsha Hale

email : karriebradshaw@icloud.com for promotion To leave donations WE definitely appreciated ❤️ https://cash.app/$karriebradshawla FB: www.facebook.com/keyashaHale IG: www.instagram.com/KarrieBradshaw IG: www.instagram.com/__keyasha For hire: https://www.linkedin.com/in/keasha

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: